Contact Us

Clergy:

Fr. Zivan Urosev – frzivan@ravanica.org

Fr. Dragan Micanovic – frdragan@ravanica.org

Church Office Email – churchoffice@ravanica.org

Church Office Phone – 313-893-6025

Executive Board:

Executive Board Email – churchboard@ravanica.org

Michael Balow – President
president@ravanica.org

Michael Timarac – 1st Vice President
vicepresident@ravanica.org

Bogdan Beslach – 2nd Vice President
vicepresident2@ravanica.org

Gregory Borchich – Treasurer
treasurer@ravanica.org

Milan Golusin - Recording Secretary
recording-secretary@ravanica.org

Jim Petrovic – Financial Secretary
financial-secretary@ravanica.org

Bosko Vulinovic – Audit Chairperson
audit-chairman@ravanica.org

Donna Rajkovic – Member at Large

Boban Trajcevski- Member at Large

Ruza Batajnski – Member at Large

Roy Downie – Member at Large

Church School & Cultural Program:

churchschool@ravanica.org

Website

For any questions, issues or feedback regarding the website – webmaster@ravanica.org

 

// %3C/script>’));
// ]]>